Meet the Team

Kontakt ossKontakt oss

Salg

Leo Feeney
Daglig leder
64 97 31 00
info@amada.no
Peter Book
Salgssjef
+46 708 99 86 69
peter.book@amada.no
Tom Sayers
Forretningsutvikler
+46 70 899 86 74
tom.sayers@amada.no
Torkil Myklebost
Selger
934 66 861
torkil.myklebost@amada.no
Ulf Ulstein
Selger
975 36 791
ulf.ulstein@amada.no
Tore Hornvedt
Selger
934 66 863
tore.hornvedt@amada.no

Ettermarked/Service

Anita Volden
Reservedeler/Innkjøp
64 97 31 00
service@amada.no
Carina Wulff
Service koordinator
64 97 31 00
service@amada.no
Halvor Lier
Servicetekniker
64 97 31 00
service@amada.no
Joan-Roar Henriksen
Servicetekniker
64 97 31 00
service@amada.no
Christoffer Stensrud
Servicetekniker
64 97 31 00
service@amada.no
Oddmund Romstad
Servicetekniker
64 97 31 00
service@amada.no

Økonomi/Administrasjon

Malin Johansson
Administrativ leder
64 97 31 00
invoice@amada.no
Pernilla Grahn
Regnskap administrasjon
64 97 31 00
invoice@amada.no
John Wallace
Selger support
64 97 31 00
info@amada.no
Chris Aris
Teknisk support
64 97 31 00
info@amada.no

Software

Christian Andersson
Software support
64 97 31 00
info@amada.no